top of page

Games, you like games, pfft I love games...

There is nothing like good ole' fashion games of any kind or even new ones as long as your family, your whole family can engage in it and have fun.

So lets talk about no mans sky, as you clicked this post just for that. I haven't plaid it yet but the videos and how they space travel is beyond amazing. I think if they would have perfected this game a bit more, made the worlds aslo include earth and our solar system, with us trying to get there instead of the center it would of been great. Plus once you get to the center, it rewrites and lets you continue on. I still think the center should of made you load new chunks and new things, and possible our solar system with our planets and materials they have on there.

Atlas though, these developers weren't thinking. Still other than those points, I haven't played but looks hell of a lot fun and with it's changes above linked, it makes me really want to play it. Sadly no ps4 and computer couldn't handle it even if it wanted to. Anyway, this is short because I just want to entice you into another game that you might haven't even tried.

bottom of page